Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
Juniors
Junior League

Junior League Match Day

 

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
Juniors
Family Magic Night

Family Magic Night

Sunday, April 14th | 3PM to 5PM


Join us for an enchanting evening filled with wonder and delight at our Family Magic Night! Step into a world where the...

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Time
5:00 pm
Dining
 
9:00 pm
General
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
General
 

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Time
5:30 pm
General
MGA Dinner

MGA Dinner


 

Friday, April 19, 2024

Time
9:00 am
General
Goldens Play & Lunch

Goldens Play & Lunch

 
5:00 pm
General
Friday Night 9-Hole Mixer

Friday Night 9-Hole Mixer

 
1:00 am
Golf
Goldens April

Goldens Sign up!

Must have a GHIN, Be 55 and older. 

If handicaps are over 30, players will be decreased to a 30 handicap.

 

If scorecards are not turned in by 1:15 PM the team will...

 

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
Juniors
 
4:00 pm
Dining
Pearl & Vine: Oyster Roast and Wine Tasting

Pearl & Vine: Oyster Roast with Wine Tasting

Saturday, April 20 | 4PM to 7PM


Join us for an enchanting evening filled...

 

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
1:00 am
Golf
Couples Golf

Next Date: Sunday, April 21st

 *Open to all members who have an active GHIN*

Couples Golf is another great opportunity to get together with your spouse or friend for a round of golf and to meet...

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Time
5:00 pm
Dining
 
9:00 pm
General
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
General
 

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Time
6:00 pm
Dining
Wine Down with Sommelier Chris Fulp

Wine Down with Sommelier Chris Fulp

Thursday, April 25th | 6PM to 7:30PM


Get ready to uncork the fun with Sommelier Chris Fulp for our Thursday...

 

Friday, April 26, 2024

Time
6:00 pm
Dining
Dance Lesson featuring Sharon Lucas

Dance Lesson featuring Sharon Lucas

Friday, April 26 | 6PM to 9PM


Don't miss this chance to twirl, dip, and glide across the dance floor...

 

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 
3:00 pm
Juniors
 
4:00 pm
Dining
Yappy Hour

Yappy Hour

Sunday, April 28th | 4PM to 7PM



Complimentary Entry | Menu Available to Order

Reservation Recommended

bfelton@broadbaycc.com |...

 

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Time
11:00 am
Dining
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Time
5:00 pm
Dining
 
9:00 pm
General